BIO

TREVOR CORNISH

Trevor Cornish was born in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Self taught, he worked his way up the music video and commercial film production ladder, from PA to assistant director, to production manager, to producer, and eventually becoming a broadcast producer at an advertising agency. While working there he started directing music videos and then commercials. Over the past two decades Trevor has garnered international awards for his commercial work including awards at One Show, New York Advertising Awards, London International Advertising Awards, Art Directors Club France, Art Director Club Canada, Bessies, Marketing Awards, Eurobestlive Awards, Art & Design Show, and he has been nominated six times for a Cannes Lions Award. Trevor has also directed video games for EA Sports, and TV episodes for “Mayday” for National Geographic UK/Discovery Channel, and HBO/Cinemax TV series “Lingerie”.

Trevor’s short film “Roland” premiered at TIFF and was screened at a dozen other film festivals around the world. He co-wrote the horror/comedy “Ghostpuncher” and the feature drama “In the Sand”. The new feature film “VALARA”, which Trevor helped co-write, is currently in production. This anthology style film takes place in short segments all around the world, Trevor’s segment “Family Vacation” will be shooting soon.

CONTACT

PERSONAL:

Email: trevorcornish@me.com    TEL: 604 218-9664

REPRESENTATION:

CANADA:

SOMEPLACE NICE 

EP: Estelle Weir: estelle@someplacenice.tv

EP: Chilo Fletcher: chilo@someplacenice.tv 

 

 TEL: 416 901-4795

QUEBEC:

MOM INDUSTRIES

 

EP: Ric Ostiguy: ric@momindustries.com 

  

TEL: 514 866-3669

USA:

WILD PLUM 

EP: Shelby Sexton - shelby@wildplum.tv

TEL: 310 823-7445

FRANCE:

BADASS FILMS  

 

EP: Marie Bordaz - E: marie@badassfilms.tv  TEL: +33 6 89 79 41 90   EP: Blaise Izard -  E: blaise@badassfilms.tv  TEL: +33 6 64 62 22 97

** For any region not specified with representation please contact me directly **